Frequently asked questions

General information

Why am I not receiving a test kit for my hair analysis?

Preserving resources and a livable environment is of utmost importance. We have therefore decided to stop mailing kits for hair analysis. Our measures in terms of sustainability include the convenient printing of your registration form at home, which helps to save important environmental resources. After placing your order, you will thus receive the further procedure and your registration form conveniently by email, ready for download. Please only print out the registration form and follow the instructions carefully.

How often should this test be repeated?

Ideally, you should repeat the test every 3 months, so that you are always informed about your levels and possible changes.

Who has access to my test results?

We and our partner laboratories, which may be commissioned by us to carry out some analyses of your test, take the protection of your data seriously. Only you have access to this information. Your information will not be disclosed to unauthorized third parties. After the analysis, all samples will be destroyed.

How long does it take until my order arrives?

Orders are always shipped the next business day. Shipping with DHL usually takes 2-3 days within Germany and to Austria. PLEASE NOTE: Immediately after placing your order, you will receive your registration form for the micronutrient check and intolerance test to print out at home.

I have not received an order confirmation.

Please contact us to check whether your order has been received. We will gladly send you the confirmation again.

My package did not arrive.

Please contact us and we will check the package status with its tracking number. PLEASE NOTE: For the micronutrient check and intolerance test, you will not receive a test kit.

Do I need to stop taking my medications or dietary supplements before a test is carried out?

Your test can be carried out regardless of whether you are taking medications or dietary supplements. However, please provide this information when answering the questionnaire.

I want to cancel my order.

In accordance with our General Terms and Conditions, the cancellation period for the purchase of all our products is 2 weeks from receipt of the product. Please inform our customer service team (by email, letter, or phone) about the requested cancellation. Laboratory analyses may only be cancelled if the analysis has not yet been carried out.

Sending in samples & receipt of results

How long does it take to get my results?

From the day the sample arrives at our laboratory, the process will take 10 to 14 business days.

If you have not received your report after this period, please check your spam folder or contact our customer service team.

Will I get a consultation on my test result? Can you tell me which supplement I should take?

For legal reasons, our reports may not contain any individualized treatment recommendations. If you have questions about your results, please contact our customer service team. If you wish, you may book a phone consultation with our dietary coach in our online shop for an additional charge.

Micronutrient check
Intolerance test
Hair analysis

What are the benefits of hair analyses and what can they tell us?

Our company analyzes your hair sample by conducting a comparison, which differs from laboratory diagnostics. Our device is a multifaceted, computerized system working on the basis of state-of-the-art technology and utilizing up-to-date knowledge. On this basis, we use your hair sample to conduct intolerance tests and micronutrient analyses.

What if my hair is colored?

A hair coloration has no effect on the measuring process.

What should I pay attention to when taking the hair sample?

We test every type of body hair. We can’t use brushed out hair. When cutting the hair, please make sure to cut as close to the root as possible. 20-30 hairs are enough; the hair length doesn’t matter. The hair sample doesn’t need to include a hair root.

What is the difference between the intolerance test and the micronutrient check?

The intolerance test investigates which additives and active ingredients in food may harm your body because it cannot tolerate them. The micronutrient check determines which nutrients—such as vitamins, minerals or enzymes—your body has a high demand for, and you may consequently experience deficiency symptoms.

Are the intolerance test and the micronutrient check also suitable for children?

Yes, the tests are suitable for people of all ages because allergies and intolerances can already become apparent in childhood. As the hair tests are non-invasive, they can be carried out for adults and children alike.

Are the micronutrient check and the intolerance test also available for animals?

Yes, you can also purchase tests for your dog, cat, or horse.

Why are the results of my intolerance test so short?

For the results of the Intolerance Basic and Intolerance Pro tests, all parameters are hidden that have not reacted beyond the threshold value. Thus, your results are presented clearly and concisely.

How precise are my results?

Over the course of ten years, we have continually refined our technique, so that the test results provide very precise information on intolerances and micronutrient levels. Our micronutrient analysis and nutritional requirement tests measure the requirement for each element in percentages only.

Note

Is there a voucher code?

You can check this website for voucher:
https://dealsdaddy.co.uk/store/medicrossgroup/

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Allgemeines

Warum erhalte ich zu meiner Haaranalyse kein Test-Kit?

Die Schonung der Ressourcen und die Bewahrung einer lebenswerten Umwelt sind von größter Bedeutung; deshalb haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, keine Kits mehr für Haaranalysen zu versenden. Das bequeme eigenständige Ausdrucken Ihres Anmeldeformulars zu Hause trägt dazu bei, wichtige Umweltressourcen zu schonen, und sind unsere Maßnahmen in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit. Deshalb erhalten Sie nach Ihrer Bestellung die weitere Vorgehensweise und Ihr Anmeldeformular bequem per E-Mail zum Download. Bitte drucken Sie ausschließlich das Anmeldeformular aus und folgen Sie der Anleitung genau.

Wie oft sollte ich den Test wiederholen

Am besten ist, Sie wiederholen den Test alle 3 Monate, damit Sie immer über Ihre Werte und etwaige Veränderungen informiert sind.

Wer hat Zugriff auf meine Testergebnisse?

Wir und unsere Partnerlabore, die von uns mit der Durchführung einiger Analysen Ihres Tests beauftragt werden können, nehmen den Schutz Ihrer Daten ernst. Nur Sie haben Zugang zu diesen Informationen. Ihre Informationen werden nicht an nichtautorisierte Dritte weitergegeben. Alle Proben werden nach der Analyse vernichtet.

Wie lange dauert es, bis meine Bestellung bei mir ankommt?

Bestellungen werden immer am nächsten Werktag verschickt. Der Versand mit DHL dauert meist 2-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands und nach Österreich. ACHTUNG: Ihr Anmeldeformular zum eigenständigen Ausdruck von zu Hause für den Mikronährstoffcheck und Unverträglichkeitstest erhalten Sie sofort nach Ihrer Bestellung.

Ich habe keine Bestellbestätigung bekommen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um zu prüfen, ob Ihre Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist. Wir senden Ihnen die Bestätigung dann gerne erneut zu.

Mein Paket ist nicht angekommen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wir prüfen anhand der Sendungsverfolgung, wo das Paket verblieben ist. ACHTUNG: Für den Mikronährstoffcheck und Unverträglichkeitstest erhalten Sie kein Testkit. 

Muss ich aufhören, meine Medikamente oder Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu nehmen, bevor ich einen Test mache?

Sie können den Test unabhängig davon durchführen, ob Sie Medikamente oder Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen. Bitte geben Sie diese Information jedoch beim Erfassen des Fragebogens an.

Ich möchte meine Bestellung stornieren.

Die Rücktrittsfrist vom Kauf aller unserer Artikel beträgt laut AGB 2 Wochen ab Erhalt der Ware. Bitte informieren Sie unser Kundenservice-Team (E-Mail, Fax, Brief oder Telefon) über den gewünschten Widerruf. Laboranalysen können nur storniert werden, wenn die Analyse noch nicht durchgeführt wurde.

Probeneinsendung & Befund

Wie lang dauert es, bis ich meinen Befund erhalte?

Ab dem Tag, an dem die Probe in unserem Labor eingeht, dauert die Bearbeitung zwischen 10-14 Werktage.
Wenn Sie Ihren Befund nach Ablauf dieser Frist nicht erhalten haben, prüfen Sie vorab Ihren Spam-Ordner oder kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Kundenservice-Team

Bekomme ich eine Beratung zu meinem Testergebnis? Können Sie mir sagen, welches Mittel ich einnehmen soll?

Aus rechtlichen Gründen dürfen unsere Befunde keine individualisierten Therapieempfehlungen enthalten. Wenn Sie Verständnisfragen zu Ihrem Befund haben, kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Kundenservice-Team. Auf Wusch können Sie in unserem Onlineshop ein Telefonat mit unserem Ernährungscoach gegen einen Aufpreis buchen.

Mikronährstoffcheck
Unverträglichkeitstest
Haaranalyse

Was können Haaranalysen leisten und aussagen?

Unser Unternehmen analysiert Ihre Haarprobe nicht im Sinne einer labortechnischen Diagnostik, sondern führt einen Vergleich durch. Unser Gerät ist ein vielfältiges, computergestütztes System, das auf Basis modernster Technologie arbeitet und sich die aktuellsten Kenntnisse zunutze macht. Auf dieser Basis erstellen wir mittels Haarprobe Ihre Unverträglichkeitstests sowie Mikronährstoffanalysen.

Was ist, wenn ich gefärbte Haare habe?

Gefärbte oder getönte Haare haben keinen Einfluss auf die Messung.

Was muss ich bei der Haarprobenentnahme beachten?

Wir testen jede Art von Körperhaaren. Wir können keine ausgebürsteten Haare verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, so nah wie möglich an der Wurzel zu schneiden. Mind. 20-30 Haare genügen; die Haarlänge ist egal. Die Haarprobe muss keine Haarwurzel enthalten.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen dem Unverträglichkeitstest und dem Mikronährstoffcheck

Der Unverträglichkeitstest überprüft, welche Zusatzstoffe und Wirkstoffe in Lebensmitteln Ihrem Körper Schaden zufügen können, weil Sie sie nicht vertragen. Der Mikronährstoffcheck überprüft, an welchen Nährstoffen – wie Vitaminen, Mineralien oder Enzymen – Ihr Körper einen hohen Bedarf hat und somit ggf. Mangelerscheinungen vorliegen.

Sind der Unverträglichkeitstest und der Mikronährstoffcheck auch für Kinder geeignet

Ja, die Tests sindfür Menschen in jedem Alter geeignet, denn Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten können sich schon im Kindesalter herausstellen. Dadurch, dass sie nicht-invasiv ist, können sie für Erwachsene wie Kinder gleichermaßen mit dem Haartest durchgeführt werden.

Sind der Mikronährstoffcheck und der Unverträglichkeitstest auch für Tiere?

Ja, Sie können Tests auch für Ihren Hund, Ihre Katze oder Ihr Pferd erwerben.

Wie genau sind meine Ergebnisse?

Über zehn Jahre hinweg haben wir unsere Technik immer wieder verfeinert, sodass die Testergebnisse sehr genaue Angaben zu den Unverträglichkeiten und Mikronährstoffwerten geben. Unsere Mikronährstoffanalysen, Einzel-, Selbst- sowie Bedarfstests testen ausschließlich den Bedarf des jeweiligen Elements in Prozent.

Warum ist mein Unverträglichkeitstest so kurz?

Unsere Auswertung des Unverträglichkeitstests Basic und Pro ist so gestaltet, dass alle Parameter ausgeblendet werden, die nicht über den Schwellenwert hinaus reagiert haben. So kann Ihr Ergebnis klar und prägnant dargestellt werden.

Nichts verpassen!

Newsletter abonnieren und 10% Rabatt sichern
error: Der Inhalt ist geschützt!