Ablauf

How it works

1. ORDER

Medicross offers a range of selected analyses, including our micronutrient analysis, intolerance test, hormone test, tests for sexually transmitted diseases and much more. We have the right solution to suit every customer’s individual requirements.

2. PRINT OUT THE SUBMISSION FORM OR RECEIVE A TEST KIT

Protecting the environment is very important to us, which is why we do not mail test kits for our analysis by means of a hair sample. Instead, you can conveniently print out your Submission Form at home, and thereby contribute to saving natural resources.

After you ordered, you will therefore receive the further course of procedure and your Submission Form conveniently by email and can download it. Please print out only the Submission Form and carefully follow the instructions.

Some of our laboratory tests are performed by means of a sample of saliva, blood, or urine, or by means of a genital swab. For this purpose, you will receive a test kit sent to your home address.

3. ACTIVATE YOUR SUBMISSION FORM

Activate your submission form by answering the online questionnaire. As identification number, please use your Medicross order number which you receive after ordering. In case you want to enter the information of an additional person in the online questionnaire for the same order, add “-2” to the identification number for an additional person, “-3” for the third person and so on. We ask to you enter the mandatory data carefully to avoid delays in the course of the procedure.

4. SAMPLING

For our different test types, we need different sample material. Our micronutrient analysis, intolerance test and substance requirement tests are performed by means of hair samples. We require a saliva sample for our hormone test, and a genital swab for our test for sexually transmitted diseases. Our HIV tests are carried out by means of a blood sample. Details can be found in the corresponding detailed instructions.

5. SHIPPING

Please do not forget to enclose the completed Submission Form with your hair sample and write the identification number onto the envelope.

Please mail the stamped envelope to the following address:

Medicross Group GmbH
Heuriedweg 20
88131 Lindau
GERMANY


NOTE: Please use a standard envelope for letters and not a DIN A4 sized envelope. Your completed Submission Form helps us to correctly match your hair sample, so please make sure that the envelope contains your Submission Form.

6. RECEIVE YOUR LABORATORY REPORT

From the day your sample is received by our laboratory, processing takes 10 to 14 business days. In the event that you have not received your result within that period, please first check your spam folder and, if necessary, please contact us.

Ablauf

So geht’s

1. BESTELLUNG

Medicross bietet eine Vielzahl ausgewählter Analysen, unter anderem unseren Mikronährstoffcheck, Unverträglichkeitstest, Hormontest sowie Tests auf Geschlechtskrankheiten u.v.m. Für jeden Kunden haben wir die richtige Lösung.

2. ANMELDEFORMULAR DRUCKEN ODER TEST-KIT ERHALTEN

Die Schonung der Ressourcen und die Bewahrung einer lebenswerten Umwelt sind von größter Bedeutung, deshalb versenden wir für unsere Medicross-Tests mittels Haarprobe keine Test-Kits. Das bequeme eigenständige Ausdrucken Ihres Anmeldeformulars zu Hause trägt dazu bei, wichtige Umweltressourcen zu schonen.

3. ANMELDEFORMULAR AKTIVIEREN

Aktivieren Sie Ihr Anmeldeformular mittels Ausfüllen des Fragebogens online. Als Ident-Nummer verwenden Sie bitte Ihre Medicross-Bestellnummer, die Sie nach Ihrer Bestellung erhalten. Möchten Sie für eine weitere Person derselben Bestellung den Online-Fragebogen erfassen, ergänzen Sie Ihre Ident-Nummer mit einer „-2“ für eine zweite Person, einer „-3“ für die dritte Person usw. Wir bitten Sie, die Pflichtdaten sorgfältig zu erfassen; es kann sonst zu Verzögerungen im Ablauf kommen.

4. PROBENENTNAHME

Für unsere verschiedenen Testvarianten benötigen wir verschiedenes Probenmaterial. Unser Mikronährstoffcheck, der Unverträglichkeitstest und unsere Bedarfs-Tests werden mittels Haarprobe durchgeführt. Für unseren Hormontest benötigen wir eine Speichelprobe und für unseren Test auf Geschlechtskrankheiten einen Genitalabstrich. Unsere HIV-Tests werden mittels einer Blutprobe durchgeführt. Details entnehmen Sie der jeweiligen genauen Anleitung.

5. VERSAND

Vergessen Sie bitte nicht, Ihr ausgefülltes Anmeldeformular der Haarprobe beizulegen und Ihre Ident-Nummer auf das Kuvert zu schreiben.

Bitte senden Sie abschließend Ihr frankiertes Kuvert an folgende Adresse:
Medicross Group GmbH
Heuriedweg 20
88131 Lindau
DEUTSCHLAND

HINWEIS: Für den Versand verwenden Sie bitte ein Standard-DIN-Langkuvert (keinesfalls ein A4-Kuvert). Ihr ausgefülltes Anmeldeformular trägt dazu bei, dass wir Ihre Haarprobe richtig zuordnen können; vergewissern Sie sich deshalb, dass sich Ihr Anmeldeformular im Kuvert befindet.

6. Laborbericht erhalten

Ab dem Tag, an dem die Probe in unserem Labor eingeht, dauert die Bearbeitung 10–14 Werktage. Falls Sie in dieser Zeit kein Ergebnis erhalten, prüfen Sie bitte als erstes Ihren Spam/Junk-Ordner oder kontaktieren Sie uns.